Sunday Service Time: 10:00a-11:15a
8155 Watt Ave, Antelope CA 95843 | 916.872.1777
Located in the Elverta Crossing Shopping Center
(Tractor Supply Store), near Watt Avenue & Elverta

Young Adults

Tuesday, May 21, 2024Small Group – Mt 23
Saturday, June 1, 2024Skip Group and Day at Lake on Sat
Tuesday, June 4, 2024Small Group – Mt 24
Tuesday, June 11, 2024Small Group – Mt 25
Tuesday, June 18, 2024Pool Party (5-10 min TESTIMONY)
Tuesday, June 25, 2024Small Group/Apologetics – Mt 26
Tuesday, July 2, 2024SERVE OPPORTUNITY
Tuesday, July 9, 2024Small Group – Mt 26
Saturday, July 20, 2024Family Friendly Hike and Picnic
Tuesday, July 23, 2024Small Group – Mt 27
Tuesday, July 30, 2024Small Group – Mt 27
Tuesday, August 6, 2024Small Group – Mt 28
Tuesday, August 13, 2024No Group
Tuesday, August 20, 2024Small Group – Campfire prayer & worship night
Tuesday, August 27, 2024Small Group – TBD
Young adult Group Schedule, Subject to Change. Email Pastor Tim for details timothy@thepointe.net

Interested in attending Young Adults? Email Pastor Tim, timothy@thepointe.net